PDP Lifts Suspension Of 7 of Its Members in The House of Representatives 

The Peoples Democratic Party (PDP) has lifted the suspension placed on seven of its members in the House of Representatives, namely Hon. Ndudi Elumelu, Hon. Wole Oke, Hon. Lynda Ikpeazu, Hon. Anayo Edwin, Hon. Gideon Gwani, Hon. Toby Okechukwu and Hon. Adekoya Addul-majid.

The suspension was effected statement by the National Publicity Secretary of the party Kola Ologbondiyan.

The lawmakers of the party were urged to remain loyal to the party and obey its directives in line with its constitution and vision of its founding fathers.

More Stories
Corporate giants shut down Trump texting program